Copyright 2013 by "cowgc"  All Rights reserved    E-Mail:
Trustees and Officers of the club


President- Mr Malcom Pitchforth
Secretary-Mrs  Wendy Leeming
Treasurer- Mrs Lyn Brocklesby
Competition secretary- Mr Roger Byrne
Director of Ltd company - Mr Jason Fawcett


Mr Dave Emmott
Mr Michael Warner
Mr Jason Cartwright
Mrs Joan Charnley-Brown
Mr Jim Wheatley


April 2021 Fixtures


3 Sat Monthly Medal (Q) 3 Divisions Ladies England Golf Medal(Q)

4 Sun *Stableford (Q)

5 Mon

6 Tues

7 Wed Seniors Monthly Medal(Q)

8 Thur Midweek Stableford (Q)

9 Fri

10 Sat *Bogey(Q)

11 Sun *Texas Scramble (4 Person Team)

12 Mon

13 Tues

14 Wed Seniors Jack Nuttall Trophy Stableford(Q)

15 Thur Midweek Medal (Q)

16 Fri

17 Sat *Medal(Q)

18 Sun *Greensomes (Both tee off, alternate shots)

19 Mon

20 Tues

21 Wed Seniors Steve Morrit Stableford(Q) HW Tigers v Whitwood (A)

22 Thur Midweek Stableford (Q) Rabbits v Scarthingwell(A)

23 Fri

24 Sat *Stableford (Q)

25 Sun El Alamein & Valetta Qualifier Ladies England Golf Medal(Q)

26 Mon

27 Tues HW Tigers v Hanging Heaton (H)

28 Wed Seniors Dave Carlton Stableford(Q)

29 Thur Midweek Medal (Q)

30 Fri